Landscape Photography: Shooting and Making Compelling Images

Don’t miss this free educational event.  We’ll be tackling how to make the best looking landscape images, from shoot to post. Join Scott Bourne and Richard Harrington for this free and informative webinar. You’ll learn how to shoot better landscape photos by exploring composition, time of day, and pre-planning. You’ll also learn a few production tips like HDR and tack sharp shooting. Once captured we’ll develop images in Photoshop and Lightroom and show you how to use Perfectly Clear to enhance your images. All attendees will receive a free copy of Perfect Exposure as well.

unnamed

 

This event is brought to you by Photofocus and Perfectly Clear

The hangout will be viewable anytime on this page so you can come back for a review, but you’ll have to tune in Live to be eligible for the prizes from our partners as well as a special discount.

Well see you here on Tuesday the 29th! 2PM PT, 3PM MT, 4PM CT, 5PM ET

 

You can register for free here SIGN UPTo learn more about how Google Hangouts work, click here http://www.google.com/+/learnmore/hangouts/. Joining the hangout will let you ask questions and chat with attendees. The video will also stream above in this post.